It’s A New Website!

NEW It’s here! It’s here! Welcome to my freshly designed website! I’m very excited to share it with you, but I must first say THANK YOU to ellcreative for their generosity and time in updating this site. If you ever need a web design, animation, video or film, the guys at ell are who you need to contact!

Let me share the thinking behind this redesign. For years I’ve been blogging on personal and professional topics. This year I decided to turn the focus on my business, E. Marketing Communications.

What am I bringing to the table? I’m blogging here to share my experiences in communications with you. I plan to showcase my experience on a friendly, simple and interactive site. I want this site to be about you – your questions, thoughts, experiences – and our conversations.

How am I different? I listen. I learn your business by listening and then asking questions. After 20+ years, I have been around the block a few times and can hear what you are and aren’t asking when you tell your story to me.

There are some rules though:

  • Respect everyone
  • No cursing
  • No bullying.

Failure to follow the rules will result in comments being deleted. I reserve the right to block someone who doesn’t follow the rules. This is to be a positive site filled with educational and growth conversations.

Again, welcome to my site, and if you have been here before, I hope you like the new design. I look forward to everyone learning from each other.

One more thing: Hire me so we can work together! Information about what I do and how to contact me is over there on the left. You can also find me on Twitter, LinkedIn, Pinterest, and Google+ (as it exists today). (I am on Facebook, but that is a personal account at this time. I’ll have my company site up soon.)

Published by

Susan

Susan Cellura is a marketing communications professional with over 20 years of experience. She is a dynamic communications professional and enthusiastic team-builder, with a progressive history of success in designing and implementing communications programs for global organizations. A strategic thinker with the ability to understand the needs of multiple audiences and deliver solutions, Susan is a results-oriented problem-solver with exceptional interpersonal and negotiation abilities. Having worked in a variety of global industries, she has grown business communications in her current position via a strong mixture of strategic resources, including social media.

Leave a Reply

